Ink And Memory


Stories of Jordan Denbeigh, an original character living in the Potter universe. They are listed in mostly chronological order, except Into The Gray which is in media res as the flow of events, but the place to start.

  1. Into The Gray
  2. On Your Marks
  3. The Wand (1)
  4. Caretaker
  5. Calm Before
  6. Country Weekend
  7. Forkless
  8. To Sleep and To Dream