Ink and Memory

Stories of Jordan Denbeigh, an original character living in the Potter universe. They are listed in mostly chronological order, except Into The Gray which is in media res of the flow of events, but the place to start.

  1. Into The Gray
  2. On Your Marks
  3. The Wand (1)
  4. Caretaker
  5. Calm Before
  6. Country Weekend
  7. Forkless
  8. To Sleep and To Dream

These are works of fan fiction, not for profit, but inhabit JK Rowling's world of wizards. While some of her characters appear, and the outlines of the universe are hers, the main characters and the prose are mine.
— Carol E. Wheeler